## **Board Composition:**

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	ALOK HARLALKA	Managing Director / Chairman
2	ARVIND HARLALKA	Director
3	SUMEET HARLALKA	Whole Time Director
4	POOJA HARLALKA	Director
5	RAJIV KUMAR AGARWAL Director	Non-Executive & Independent Director
6	KHUSBU AGRAWAL	Non-Executive & Independent Director
7	DIMPLE LAXMINARAYAN KHETAN	Non-Executive & Independent Director