BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Alok Harlalka	Managing Director
2.	Arvind Harlalka	Whole Time Director
3.	Sumeet Harlalka	Whole Time Director
4.	Rajiv Kumar Agarwal	Non-Executive & Independent Director
5.	Khusbu Agrawal	Non-Executive & Independent Director
6.	Dimple Laxminarayan Khetan	Non-Executive & Independent Director